NOUS CONTACTER

Le Périscope

+33(0)4 56 14 71 71
info@leperiscope.com

Adresse : 163, cours Berriat
38000 GRENOBLE
FRANCE

Fax : +33(0)4 56 14 71 70
SIRET : 439 571 340
APE : 923A
TVA Intracommunautaire : FR 02 43 95 71 340
Licences Entrepreneur de spectacles
Licence 2 : 139835
Licence 3 : 139836

Gérant : Nicolas Schauer

L’équipe du Périscope

Booking :
Sylvain sylvain@leperiscope.com
Toad toad@leperiscope.com
Emma (booking & international) emma@leperiscope.com

Communication :
Lucile lucile@leperiscope.com

Administration :
Alex alex@leperiscope.com
Mathieu mathieu@leperiscope.com 

Event :
Nicolas nicoprod@leperiscope.com
Antoine antoine@leperiscope.com

Production :  
Mélanie melanie@leperiscope.com 

Le Périscope présente